Bin collection postcode checker

Please enter your house number and post code into the boxes below to see when your recycling bin, rubbish bin and (optional) garden waste bin will be collected.

House
Postcode
 

 

 

Christmas bin collections

Collections due on Monday 23 December and Tuesday 24 December will be carried out on those days as normal. 

  • Bins due to be collected on Wednesday 25 December will be collected on Friday 27 December instead
  • Bins due to be collected on Thursday 26 December will be collected on Saturday 28 December instead

 

New Year bin collections

Collections due on Monday 30 December and Tuesday 31 December will be carried out on those days as usual.

  • Bins due to be collected on Wednesday 1 January will be collected on Thursday 2 January instead
  • Bins due to be collected on Thursday 2 January will be collected on Friday 3 January instead

 

Christmas recycling infomation

 

The Tip (Household Waste Recovery Centres)

All of our Household Waste Recovery Centres will be closed on Christmas Day and New Year's Day.