SCHOOL NAME	FEDERATIONS, ACADEMIES AND COLLABORATIONS	LEAD PERSON
	FEDERATIONS	
Ashington Primary School		
Wansbeck Primary School	Ashington Learning Partnership	Mr Andy Roberts - work at both schools
Bellingham First School		Mrs Wendy Goddard
Bellingham Middle Schol	Bellingham Federation of Schools	Mrs Rebecca Simpson
Broomley First School		
Whittonstall First School	The Federation of Whittonstall and Broomley	Mrs Leanne Barker - both schools
Wooler First School	The Federation of Wooler First School and Glendale Middle School	Mr Mike Deane-Hall - works at both schoolsl
Glendale Middle School		
Henshaw Church of England First School		
Greenhead Church of England First School	West Tyne Church Schools	Mrs Sarah Hutchinson - works across both schools
Acklington CE First School		
James Calvert Spence College	The James Calvert Spence College	Mr Neil Rodgers
Longhorsley First School	The Federation of Longhorsley and Whalton First Schools	Mrs Nicola Brannen - works at both schools
Whalton First School		
Seaton Sluice Middle School		
Whytrigg Middle School		
Astley High School	Seaton Valley Federation	Mr John Barnes - Astley High
St Mary's RC First School	St Mary's RC First School and St Joseph's RC Middle School Federation	Mrs Fiona Conley works across both schools
St Joseph's RC Middle School		

	ACADEMIES (MAT's)	
Haltwhistle Lower Campus	Haltwhistle Academy - Bright Tribe Academy Trust (1 June 2017)	
Haltwhistle Upper Campus		Dr Judith Green
Croftway Primary		
Malvin's Close Primary		
Morpeth Road Primary	Blyth Quays Academy	Mr Mike Bell - based at Croftway
Abbeyfields First School		Mrs Sandra Ford - Abbeyfields
Chantry Middle School		
Newminster Middle School		
The King Edward VI High School	The Three Rivers Academy	Mr Simon Taylor - The King Edward VI High
Hexham Middle School		Mr Graeme Atkin - Queen Elizabeth High
Queen Elizabeth High School	Hadrian Academy Trust	School
St Matthew's RC First School	Federated with St Thomas More Academy in Newcastle	Mrs Bernadette Pye
Prudhoe Adderlane First School		Mrs Emma Potts
Prudhoe West First School	Both schools have joined the Wyse Academy Trust	Mrs Carrie Davison
Whitfield CE Primary School	Joined the Good Shepherd Academy Trust	Katherine Ayre (Head of School)
	COLLABORATIONS	
Lowick CE First School	Shared Head Teacher	Mrs Rebecca Simpson
Holy Island CE First School		both schools
Otterburn First School	Shared Head teacher	Mrs Caroline Elsey
West Woodburn First School		across both schools

Thropton Village First School	Shared Head Teacher	
Dr Tomlinson CE Middle School		Mr Liam Murtagh
Wark CE First School	Shared Head Teacher	Mrs Amanda Taylor
Greenhaugh First School		across both schools