Bedlington Summary of Declarations of Interests

Name	Anne Lawson (chair)	Alex Wallace	Rebecca Wilczek	Christine Taylor	Malcolm Robinson	Adam Hogg	Victoria Thompson	Bill Crosby	Keith Grimes	Michael Black	David Fellows	Dennis Fancett	Tracy Machnicki	Chris Johnson
Representing	NCC	County Cllr (Sleekburn)	County Cllr (East)	County Cllr (Central)	County Cllr (West)	Town Council	Town Council	Parish Council	Parish Council	Advance N'Land	TT Electronic	SENRUG	BV FutureGen Foundation	Leading Link
				Interests De	eclared									
NCC	Staff	County Cllr	County Cllr	County Cllr	County Cllr + Spouse is NCC staff									
Town Council				Town Cllr		Town Cllr	Town Cllr	Town Cllr						
Parish Council			Parish Cllr					Parish Cllr	Parish Cllr					
Advance										Staff				
Northumberland													Staff	
British Volt DWP				Staff									Starr	
TT Electronics				Stail							Director			
Leading Link											Director			Staff
BV FutureGen													MD	Starr
Foundation													IVID	
Bernicia Homes						Staff								
SENRUG												Chair		
Hope Church												Trustee		
Aln Valley						Trustee								
Railway Trust														
SE&E N'Land												TBC		
Community Rail Partnership														
Whitley							Governor							
Memorial School							Governor							
PTA														
Wansbeck Valley Foodbank									Volunteer					
Wansbeck Christmas			Chair											
Campaign														
East Bedlington Community			Trustee											
Centre Northumberland		Chair											1	
Association of Local Councils		Citali												
Town & Parish Liaison Working Group		Member												