PARLIAMENTARY ELECTION

THURSDAY, 8 JUNE 2017

WANSBECK CONSTITUENCY

STATEMENT AS TO PERSONS NOMINATED AND NOTICE OF POLL

- 1. A poll for the election of a MEMBER OF PARLIAMENT for the CONSTITUENCY of WANSBECK will be held on THURSDAY 8 JUNE 2017, between the hours of 7 am and 10 pm
- 2. The names, place of residence and descriptions of the candidates remaining validly nominated for election and the names of the persons who signed the nomination paper for each candidate are as follows.

Surname	Other Names (in full)	Home Address or Constituency / Country of residence	Description (if any)	1 Names of Proposer Seconder and Assentors	2 Names of Proposer Seconder and Assentors	3 Names of Proposer Seconder and Assentors
GALLEY	Chris	Dargues Hope Otterburn Northumberland NE19 1LE	The Conservative Party Candidate	Jack A Gebhard Jayne Clayton Paul C Scott Richard W Wearmouth Philip Gebhard Jacqueline A Gebhard Carole Wearmouth Helen J Wearmouth John W Wearmouth		
HURST	Melanie	The Vicarage 9 Meadowfield Road Stocksfield Northumberland NE43 7PY	Uk Independence Party (UKIP)	Allyn R Roberts Steve Aynsley Gail Bell Sarah E Roberts Ann C Robinson Helen Hurst Edgar Davis Margaret Northey James Northey William P Johnson		
LAVERY	lan	42 Chiltern Close Ashington Northumberland NE63 0HZ	Labour Party	David A Henderson Kate Brandenburg Mark Fitton Deborah J Scott Jane Moran Colin Taylor John J Gobin Trevor P Robertson Mark A Purvis David Ledger		
LEYLAND	Steven John	83 Doxford Place Cramlington Northumberland NE23 6DX	The Green Party	Christopher Jeffs Richard M Fenn Patricia A Fuller Ronald J Forster Francesca E Bruce Nicholas F Best William P MacDonald Robert X MacDonald Tracie Keeling Veronica Luke		
TEBBUTT	Joan Carol	15 The Kylins Morpeth Northumberland NE61 2DJ	Liberal Democrats	Andrew Tebbutt Leslie H Cassie Eileen M Law Christine Telford David J Parker Mark Horton Richard Thompson Alison Byard David Moore Dorothy Moore		

DATED: 11 May 2017

ACTING RETURNING OFFICER