## **PARLIAMENTARY ELECTION**

**THURSDAY, 12 DECEMBER 2019** 

## **HEXHAM CONSTITUENCY**

## STATEMENT AS TO PERSONS NOMINATED AND NOTICE OF POLL

- 1. A poll for the election of a Member to serve in Parliament for the CONSTITUENCY of HEXHAM will be held on THURSDAY 12 DECEMBER 2019, between the hours of 7 am and 10 pm
- 2. The names, place of residence and descriptions of the candidates remaining validly nominated for election and the names of the persons who signed the nomination paper for each candidate are as follows.

Surname	Other Names	Home Address or Constituency / Country of residence	Description (if any)	1 Names of Proposer Seconder and Assentors	2 Names of Proposer Seconder and Assentors	3 Names of Proposer Seconder and Assentors
GRENNAN	Penny	(address in the Hexham Constituency)	Labour Party	Neil A Hemmings Isobel M Brook Haslam Alison CF Atkinson Helen F Elliott Patricia A Lynch David C Atkinson Keith G Trobe Andrew J Avery Simon N Railton Philip Clark		
HOWSE	Stephen	50 Mountwood Greystoke Gardens Newcastle Upon Tyne NE2 1PY	Liberal Democrats - To stop Brexit	Philip R Latham  Steven P Duckworth  David R Charles Nicola J Charles Virginia O'Farrell Suzanne H Fairless-Aitken Lynda M Salvesen Benjamin C Mitchell David J Manson Joanna E Mitchell		
MORPHET	Nick	(address in the Hexham Constituency)	Green Party	Lee C Williscroft-Ferris Timothy L Burdon Carole A Price Donald J Price Wesley J Foot Tracy Burdon Martyn B Henderson Eileen D Henderson Ciive S Morphet Barbara D Morphet		
OPPERMAN	Guy Thomas	(address in the Hexham Constituency)	The Conservative Party Candidate	Valerie A Nelson  Trevor Cessford  Kenneth G Stow Rupert M Gibson Nicholas M Oliver Richard R Dodd John R Riddle Catherine R Homer Karen R Quinn Colin W Horncastle		

14 November 2019 Kelly Angus Acting Returning Officer