NORTH NORTHUMBERLAND (13) Chair: G. Castle Vice Chair: S. Bridgett Vice Chair (Planning):C. Hardy	TYNEDALE (13) Chair: T. Cessford Vice Chair: D. Kennedy Vice Chair (Planning):A. Scott	CASTLE MORPETH (13) Chair: J. Beynon Vice Chair: D. Towns Vice Chair (Planning): J. Foster	CRAMLINGTON, BEDLINGTON and SEATON VALLEY(12) Chair: M. Swinburn Vice Chair: S. Lee Vice Chair (Planning): R. Wilczek	ASHINGTON AND BLYTH (16) Chair: L. Grimshaw Vice Chair: D. Carr Vice Chair (Planning): B. Gallacher
 Alnwick (1) Alnwick (1) Amble Amble West with Warkworth Bamburgh Berwick East Berwick North Berwick West with Ord Longhoughton Norham and Islandshires Rothbury Shilbottle Wooler 	 Bellingham Bywell Corbridge Haltwhistle Haydon and Hadrian Hexham Central with Acomb Hexham East Hexham West Humshaugh Prudhoe North Prudhoe South South Tynedale Stocksfield with Broomhaugh 	 Choppington Druridge Bay Longhorsley Lynemouth Morpeth Kirkhill Morpeth North Morpeth Stobhill Pegswood Ponteland East and Stannington Ponteland North Ponteland South with Heddon Ponteland West Stakeford 	 Bedlington Central Bedlington East Bedlington West Cramlington East Cramlington Eastfield Cramlington North Cramlington South East Cramlington Village Cramlington West Hartley Holywell Seghill with Seaton Delaval 	 Ashington Central Bothal College Cowpen Croft Haydon Hirst Isabella Kitty Brewster Newbiggin Central and East Newsham Plessey Seaton with Newbiggin West Sleekburn South Blyth Wensleydale
Conservative – 8 Green - 1 Labour - 1 Independent Gp - 2 Liberal Democrat - 1	Conservative – 6 Green - 1 Labour – 1 Independent Gp - 2 Liberal Democrat – 2 Independent – 1	Conservative - 9 Labour – 4	Conservative - 7 Labour - 2 Independent Gp - 2 Independent – 1	Conservative - 3 Labour – 12 Liberal Democrat - 1