NOTICE OF POLL

NORTHUMBERLAND COUNTY COUNCIL Election of Parish Councillors for

Eglingham

on Thursday 23 June 2022

Notice is hereby given that:

- 1. A poll for the election of Parish Councillors for Eglingham will be held on Thursday 23 June 2022, between the hours of 7:00 am and 10:00 pm.
- 2. The number of Parish Councillors to be elected is seven.
- 3. The names, home addresses and descriptions of the Candidates remaining validly nominated for election and the names of all persons signing the Candidates nomination paper are as follows:

Name of Candidate				lames of Signatories	
			Proposers(+), Seconders(++) & Assentors		
ANGUS Joanne Marie	Eglingham Moor Farm, Alnwick, Northumberland, NE66 2UD		June Lawson (+)	David H Biesterfield (++)	
DAVIES Paul Anthony	2 Taylors Field, South Charlton, Alnwick, NE66 2JN		David H Biesterfield (+)	June Lawson (++)	
FAULKNER Rick	Orchard View, South Charlton, NE66 2NB		Barbara A Biesterfield (+)	David H Biesterfield (++)	
LAWSON June	18 South Charlton, Alnwick, Northumberland, NE66 2NA		Joanne Angus (+)	Paul A Davies (++)	
LEISHMAN Clair Louise	Whin House, The Village, Eglingham, NE66 2TX		Gordon J Leishman (+)	Carolyn Brewster (++)	
LOGAN Jamie	Bridge House, 9 Eglingham, Alnwick, NE66 2TX		David H Biesterfield (+)	Barbara A Biesterfield (++)	
SCOTT Judith	(address in Northumberland)		Jane Hamilton (+)	Andrew Scott (++)	
TURNER Lorna	4 Ditchburn Road, South Charlton, Alnwick, NE66 2JU		Anthony Sutcliffe (+)	Ruth L Baczynski (++)	

4. The situation of Polling Stations and the description of persons entitled to vote thereat are as follows:

Situation of Polling Station		Ranges of electoral register numbers of persons entitled to vote thereat	
Eglingham Village Hall, Eglingham, Alnwick, Northumberland	122	B48EGL-1 to B48EGL-184	
South Charlton Village Hall, South Charlton, Alnwick,	123	B49EGL-1 to B49EGL-109	
Northumberland			

Dated 25 May 2022