RETURN OF RESULT OF UNCONTESTED ELECTION

NORTHUMBERLAND COUNTY COUNCIL

Election of Parish Councillors for Beadnell on Thursday 1 May 2025

I, Dr Helen Paterson, being the Returning Officer for the Parish of Beadnell at an Election of Parish Councillors for the said Parish report that the latest time for delivery of notices of withdrawal of candidature, namely Wednesday 2 April 2025, having passed, the persons whose names appear in the accompanying list stood validly nominated and were duly elected without a contest.

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)
BAKER	104 Harbour Road, Beadnell,	
Adrian Albert	Northumberland, NE67 5BH	
DARCY	4 Fleetham Mill, West Fleetham,	
Jane Nicola	Chathill, NE67 5JS	
HALL	Peal House, The Wynding,	
Jennifer Margaret	Beadnell, NE67 5BU	
JAYES	(address in Northumberland)	
Timothy Dean		
MARTINDALE	(address in Northumberland)	
Geoffrey		
NATION	11 Swinhoe Road, Beadnell, NE67	
Alison McKenzie Helen	5AG	