## NOTICE OF POLL

#### NORTHUMBERLAND COUNTY COUNCIL

## **Election of Parish Councillors for**

# Thropton on Thursday 1 May 2025

#### Notice is hereby given that:

- 1. A poll for the election of Parish Councillors for Thropton will be held on Thursday 1 May 2025, between the hours of 7:00 am and 10:00 pm.
- 2. The number of Parish Councillors to be elected is five.
- 3. The names, home addresses and descriptions of the Candidates remaining validly nominated for election and the names of all persons signing the Candidates nomination paper are as follows:

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)  Names of Signatories Proposers(+), Seconders(++) & Assent		
APLIN Raymond Terence	Church House, Thropton, NE65 7ND	Thropton Resident	Ian Webb (+)	Peter J Todd (++)
BERTRAM Sarah Elizabeth	(address in Northumberland)		Christopher J Foggon (+)	Lauren J Waterston (++)
FOGGON Chris	The Chirnells, Thropton, Morpeth, NE65 7JE		Sarah Bertram (+)	Maureen Telford (++)
FRAZER-KELLY Maggi	The Pele, Thropton, Morpeth, Northumberland, NE65 7LT		Anthony P J Henry (+)	Patrica M Henry (++)
SUTTON Jeff	27 Jubilee Crescent, Rothbury, Morpeth, NE65 7QZ		Christopher J Foggon (+)	Sarah Bertram (++)
TUCKEY Nick	8 Mart Field, Rothbury, Northumberland, NE65 7NR		Christopher J Foggon (+)	Sarah Bertram (++)

4. The situation of Polling Stations and the description of persons entitled to vote thereat are as follows:

Situation of Polling Station	Station Number	. 3	
Thropton War Memorial Hall, Thropton, Morpeth	181	N084TH-2 to N084TH-449	

5. The poll for the above election is to be taken together with the poll for the Rothbury division