## **NOTICE OF POLL**

## NORTHUMBERLAND COUNTY COUNCIL

## **Election of Parish Councillors for**

Seaton Valley (Seghill with Seaton Delaval Ward) on Thursday 1 May 2025

## Notice is hereby given that:

- 1. A poll for the election of Parish Councillors for Seaton Valley (Seghill with Seaton Delaval Ward) will be held on Thursday 1 May 2025, between the hours of 7:00 am and 10:00 pm.
- 2. The number of Parish Councillors to be elected is three.
- 3. The names, home addresses and descriptions of the Candidates remaining validly nominated for election and the names of all persons signing the Candidates nomination paper are as follows:

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)		Signatories ders(++) & Assentors
ASH Derek	(address in Northumberland)	Labour Party	Lynn P Clouston (+)	Philip R Clouston (++)
BOWMAN Sue	13 Ashkirk Way, Seaton Delaval, NE25 0JT	Labour Party	Glen M Bowman (+)	Christine Bowman (++)
CHICKEN Eve Louise	21 Manners Gardens, Seaton Delaval, Whitley Bay, Tyne and Wear, NE25 0DW	The Conservative Party Candidate	Vivienne H Hindson (+)	Hilary C Bainbridge (++)
FORSYTH Rob	21 Manners Gardens, Seaton Delaval, Tyne and Wear, NE25 0DW	The Conservative Party Candidate	Vivienne H Hindson (+)	Hilary C Bainbridge (++)
MILBOURNE Mike	17 Cheviot View, Seghill, NE23 7SS	The Conservative Party Candidate	Vivienne H Hindson (+)	Susan Jackson (++)
WILLIAMS Martin	(address in Northumberland)	The Green Party	Martin Williams (+)	Jaqueline Das Neves Magalhaes Wright (++)

4. The situation of Polling Stations and the description of persons entitled to vote thereat are as follows:

Situation of Polling Station		Ranges of electoral register numbers of persons entitled to vote thereat	
Seaton Delaval Arts Centre, Avenue Road, Seaton Delaval	186	C014SEG-1 to C014SEG-1876	
Seghill Institute and Community Centre, Main Street, Seghill,	187	C017SEG-1 to C017SEG-2229	
Cramlington			

5. The poll for the above election is to be taken together with the poll for the Seghill with Seaton Delaval division