NOTICE OF POLL

NORTHUMBERLAND COUNTY COUNCIL

Election of Parish Councillors for

Seaton Valley (Seaton Sluice & New Hartley Ward) on Thursday 1 May 2025

- **Notice is hereby given that:** 1. A poll for the election of Parish Councillors for Seaton Valley (Seaton Sluice & New Hartley Ward) will be held on Thursday 1 May 2025, between the hours of 7:00 am and 10:00 pm.
- 2. The number of Parish Councillors to be elected is three.
- 3. The names, home addresses and descriptions of the Candidates remaining validly nominated for election and the names of all persons signing the Candidates nomination paper are as follows:

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)	Names of Signatories Proposers(+), Seconders(++) & Assentors	
CASSIDY Sean Anthony	6 Denway Grove, Seaton Sluice, NE26 4JD	Labour Party	Jayne Cassidy (+)	Ellen Gibbons (++)
FERGUSON David	(address in Northumberland)	The Conservative Party Candidate	Holly J Evans (+)	Liam J Bainbridge (++)
FISH Gillian Lorraine	53 The Brambles, New Hartley, Whitley Bay, Tyne and Wear, NE25 0RG	The Conservative Party Candidate	David Henderson (+)	David G Gilson (++)
HENDERSON Jill	40 Bradbury Court, New Hartley, NE25 0SP	The Conservative Party Candidate	Valerie Hewison (+)	David G Gilson (++)
RICHARDS Margaret Evelyn	(address in Northumberland)	Labour Party	Sean A Cassidy (+)	Christine Wood (++)

4. The situation of Polling Stations and the description of persons entitled to vote thereat are as follows:

Situation of Polling Station	Station Number	Ranges of electoral register numbers of persons entitled to vote thereat	
Seaton Sluice Community Centre, Albert Road, Seaton Sluice	81	C006HT-1 to C006HT-2457	
New Hartley Community Centre, Memorial Hall, St Michaels	82	C008HT-1 to C008HT-1638	
Avenue, New Hartley			

5. The poll for the above election is to be taken together with the poll for the Hartley division