NOTICE OF POLL

NORTHUMBERLAND COUNTY COUNCIL

Election of Parish Councillors for

Morpeth (Kirkhill Ward) on Thursday 1 May 2025

Notice is hereby given that:

- 1. A poll for the election of Parish Councillors for Morpeth (Kirkhill Ward) will be held on Thursday 1 May 2025, between the hours of 7:00 am and 10:00 pm.
- 2. The number of Parish Councillors to be elected is four.
- 3. The names, home addresses and descriptions of the Candidates remaining validly nominated for election and the names of all persons signing the Candidates nomination paper are as follows:

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)		Signatories ders(++) & Assentors
BLUNDRED Charlotte Elizabeth Peacock	Redesdale House, St Marys Lane, Morpeth, NE61 6BL	The Conservative Party Candidate	Jonathan D Richardson (+)	Kenneth Kirkbride (++)
BURNS Pete	(address in Northumberland)	The Green Party	David A K Hodgetts (+)	Christina J MacMillan (++)
MOORE Dorothy	Garden Cottage, High House Road, Morpeth, NE61 2YU	Liberal Democrats	Bryan F Ogle (+)	Eileen Ogle (++)
PIPER Shelley Liane	14 Whitefield Crescent, Pegswood, Morpeth, NE61 6SG	The Conservative Party Candidate	Jonathan D Richardson (+)	Kenneth Kirkbride (++)
RICHARDSON Jonathan David	3 Springhill Walk, Morpeth, Northumberland, NE61 2JT	The Conservative Party Candidate	Jonathan D Richardson (+)	Kenneth Kirkbride (++)
WEARMOUTH Richard Watson	Barmoor Farm House, Morpeth, NE61 6LB	The Conservative Party Candidate	Jonathan D Richardson (+)	Kenneth Kirkbride (++)

4. The situation of Polling Stations and the description of persons entitled to vote thereat are as follows:

Situation of Polling Station	Station Number	Ranges of electoral register numbers of persons entitled to vote thereat
County Hall, Morpeth	134	N123KIR-1 to N123KIR-1590
County Hall, Morpeth	135	N124KIR1-1 to N124KIR1-2471
County Hall, Morpeth	135	N124KIR2-1 to N124KIR2-7

5. The poll for the above election is to be taken together with the poll for the Morpeth Kirkhill division

Dated Wednesday 23 April 2025