NOTICE OF POLL

NORTHUMBERLAND COUNTY COUNCIL

Election of Parish Councillors for

Hepple

on Thursday 1 May 2025

Notice is hereby given that:

- 1. A poll for the election of Parish Councillors for Hepple will be held on Thursday 1 May 2025, between the hours of 7:00 am and 10:00 pm.
- 2. The number of Parish Councillors to be elected is five.
- 3. The names, home addresses and descriptions of the Candidates remaining validly nominated for election and the names of all persons signing the Candidates nomination paper are as follows:

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)	Names of Signatories Proposers(+), Seconders(++) & Assentors	
BATES Jenny	(address in Northumberland)		William Woolley (+)	Judith A Woolley (++)
BELL Carole	(address in Northumberland)		Elizabeth M Rogerson (+)	Mary R Smart (++)
FRANCE Chris	2 Bickerton Cottages, Thropton, Morpeth, NE65 7LW		Maxim G Richardson (+)	Robert Honey (++)
RIDDELL Lucy	Whitefield Hall, Hepple, Morpeth, NE65 7LN		Stewart Whitfield (+)	Christopher L France (++)
WHITE Philip Bryan	(address in Northumberland)		Philip B White (+)	Annette R Liechti (++)
WILSON Ian	Coquetdale House, East Kiln Waye, Hepple, NE65 7LH		Judith A Woolley (+)	William Woolley (++)

4. The situation of Polling Stations and the description of persons entitled to vote thereat are as follows:

Situation of Polling Station	Station Number	Ranges of electoral register numbers of persons entitled to vote thereat	
Thropton War Memorial Hall, Thropton, Morpeth	181	N092HEP-1 to N092HEP-123	

5. The poll for the above election is to be taken together with the poll for the Rothbury division