## **NOTICE OF POLL**

## NORTHUMBERLAND COUNTY COUNCIL

## **Election of a County Councillor for**

Cramlington South West on Thursday 1 May 2025

## Notice is hereby given that:

- 1. A poll for the election of a County Councillor for Cramlington South West will be held on Thursday 1 May 2025, between the hours of 7:00 am and 10:00 pm.
- 2. The number of County Councillors to be elected is one.
- 3. The names, home addresses and descriptions of the Candidates remaining validly nominated for election and the names of all persons signing the Candidates nomination paper are as follows:

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)		Signatories ders(++) & Assentors
GRAHAM Neil David	(address in Northumberland)	The Conservative Party Candidate	Barry M Flux (+)	John M Mcconnell (++)
KNOWLES Shaun William	(address in Northumberland)	Reform UK	John C Hart (+)	Liam K Bell (++)
WHITE Scott Wilson	59 Allensgreen, Cramlington, Northumberland, NE23 6SG	Labour Party	Tanya L Armstrong (+)	Andrew M Shaw (++)
WILKINSON Mathew	36 Linslade Walk, Cramlington, NE23 8EU	Social Democratic Party	Mathew Wilkinson (+)	Luke Dawson (++)

4. The situation of Polling Stations and the description of persons entitled to vote thereat are as follows:

Situation of Polling Station	Station Number	Ranges of electoral register numbers of persons entitled to vote thereat	
Beaconhill Community Centre, Langdale Drive, Beaconhill, Cramlington	67	C012CW-1 to C012CW-2478/20	

5. The poll for the above election is to be taken together with the poll for the Cramlington (Cramlington South West Ward)