### NOTICE OF POLL

#### NORTHUMBERLAND COUNTY COUNCIL

## **Election of a County Councillor for**

# Cramlington East & Double Row on Thursday 1 May 2025

#### Notice is hereby given that:

- 1. A poll for the election of a County Councillor for Cramlington East & Double Row will be held on Thursday 1 May 2025, between the hours of 7:00 am and 10:00 pm.
- 2. The number of County Councillors to be elected is one.
- 3. The names, home addresses and descriptions of the Candidates remaining validly nominated for election and the names of all persons signing the Candidates nomination paper are as follows:

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)		Signatories ders(++) & Assentors
BOWEY Feona Mae	52 Alston Avenue, Cramlington, Northumberland, NE23 6RP	Labour Party	Hugh M Sharp (+)	Jacqueline M Betts (++)
FREEBAIRN Scott	(address in Northumberland)	Reform UK	Diane Freebairn (+)	Sara Clarke (++)
LEE Scott	32 Lamb Street, Cramlington, NE23 6XF	Independent	Colin J McGilligan (+)	Paul C Lucock (++)
MCMULLEN Alex	(address in Northumberland)	The Conservative Party Candidate	Kenneth Herron (+)	Sharon M Herron (++)

4. The situation of Polling Stations and the description of persons entitled to vote thereat are as follows:

Situation of Polling Station	Station Number	Ranges of electoral register numbers of persons entitled to vote thereat
Mayfield Community Centre, Brownrigg Drive, Mayfield Glade	57	C004DR-1 to C004DR-511
Mayfield Community Centre, Brownrigg Drive, Mayfield Glade	58	C013CE-1 to C013CE-3311

5. The poll for the above election is to be taken together with the poll for the Cramlington (Cramlington East Ward) and Seaton Valley (Double Row Ward)