## **NOTICE OF POLL**

## NORTHUMBERLAND COUNTY COUNCIL

## **Election of Parish Councillors for**

Cramlington (Cramlington South West Ward) on Thursday 1 May 2025

## Notice is hereby given that:

- 1. A poll for the election of Parish Councillors for Cramlington (Cramlington South West Ward) will be held on Thursday 1 May 2025, between the hours of 7:00 am and 10:00 pm.
- 2. The number of Parish Councillors to be elected is two.
- 3. The names, home addresses and descriptions of the Candidates remaining validly nominated for election and the names of all persons signing the Candidates nomination paper are as follows:

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)	Names of Signatories Proposers(+), Seconders(++) & Assentors	
GRAHAM Neil David	(address in Northumberland)	The Conservative Party Candidate	Barry M Flux (+)	John M Mcconnell (++)
HEARD Pat	32 Falmouth Walk, Cramlington, Northumberland, NE23 1RU	The Conservative Party Candidate	Barry M Flux (+)	John M Mcconnell (++)
MITFORD Fiona Jane	1 Selborne Close, Cramlington, NE23 8HL	Labour Party	Matthew J Sanderson (+)	Jennifer Opie (++)
WHITE Scott Wilson	59 Allensgreen, Cramlington, Northumberland, NE23 6SG	Labour Party	Tanya L Armstrong (+)	Andrew M Shaw (++)

4. The situation of Polling Stations and the description of persons entitled to vote thereat are as follows:

Situation of Polling Station	Station Number	Ranges of electoral register numbers of persons entitled to vote thereat	
Beaconhill Community Centre, Langdale Drive, Beaconhill,	67	C012CW-1 to C012CW-2478/20	
Cramlington			

5. The poll for the above election is to be taken together with the poll for the Cramlington South West division