## NOTICE OF POLL

## NORTHUMBERLAND COUNTY COUNCIL

## **Election of Parish Councillors for**

Cramlington (Cramlington South East Ward) on Thursday 1 May 2025

## Notice is hereby given that:

- 1. A poll for the election of Parish Councillors for Cramlington (Cramlington South East Ward) will be held on Thursday 1 May 2025, between the hours of 7:00 am and 10:00 pm.
- 2. The number of Parish Councillors to be elected is two.
- 3. The names, home addresses and descriptions of the Candidates remaining validly nominated for election and the names of all persons signing the Candidates nomination paper are as follows:

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)	Names of Signatories Proposers(+), Seconders(++) & Assentors	
EZHILCHELVAN Paul	16 Gainsborough Place, Southfield Green, Cramlington, NE23 6QT	The Conservative Party Candidate	Michael B Ray (+)	Ruth B Ezhilchelvan (++)
HEPPLE Allan	12 Grosvenor Close, Southfield Green, Cramlington, NE23 6PX	Labour Party	Megan L Foley (+)	Jennifer A Hepple (++)
LEYLAND Kath	(address in Northumberland)	The Green Party	Connor S Leyland (+)	Stacey Ingram (++)
RAY Michael Beckford	9 Welbury Way, Southfield Lea, Cramlington, NE23 6PD	The Conservative Party Candidate	Paul D Ezhilchelvan (+)	Ruth B Ezhilchelvan (++)
WHISSON Jean	8 Anton Place, Cramlington, NE23 6JJ	Labour Party	Megan L Foley (+)	Jennifer A Hepple (++)

4. The situation of Polling Stations and the description of persons entitled to vote thereat are as follows:

Situation of Polling Station	Station Number	Ranges of electoral register numbers of persons entitled to vote thereat
Cramlington Salvation Army Hall, Chirnside, Collingwood Grange, Cramlington	66	C015SE-1 to C015SE-3674

5. The poll for the above election is to be taken together with the poll for the Cramlington South East division