NOTICE OF POLL

NORTHUMBERLAND COUNTY COUNCIL

Election of Parish Councillors for

Cramlington (Cramlington North West Ward) on Thursday 1 May 2025

Notice is hereby given that:

- 1. A poll for the election of Parish Councillors for Cramlington (Cramlington North West Ward) will be held on Thursday 1 May 2025, between the hours of 7:00 am and 10:00 pm.
- 2. The number of Parish Councillors to be elected is two.
- 3. The names, home addresses and descriptions of the Candidates remaining validly nominated for election and the names of all persons signing the Candidates nomination paper are as follows:

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)		Signatories ders(++) & Assentors
GREGAN Barbara	27 Yarmouth Drive, Cramlington, NE23 1TS	The Conservative Party Candidate	John T Welsh (+)	George P McDonald (++)
MORRIS Mark	77 Silverdale Rd, Northburn Lea, Cramlington, NE23 3LW	The Conservative Party Candidate	Andrew J Allan (+)	Paul Gregan (++)
MURRAY David Luke	(address in Northumberland)	Labour Party	Michael Pearce (+)	Janet Beswick (++)
PEARCE Michael Sam	6 Nelson Avenue, Nelson Village, Cramlington, NE23 1HG	Labour Party	Henry H Robson (+)	Janet Beswick (++)

4. The situation of Polling Stations and the description of persons entitled to vote thereat are as follows:

Situation of Polling Station		Ranges of electoral register numbers of persons entitled to vote thereat
Cramlington East Hartford Community Centre, Scott Street, East Hartford, Cramlington		C001CNW-1 to C001CNW-429
Nelson Village Welfare Community Centre, 55 Nelson Avenue, Nelson Village, Cramlington	64	C002CNW-1 to C002CNW-1484
Cramlington Shanklea Primary School, Nairn Road, Cramlington	65	C009CNW-1 to C009CNW-1853

5. The poll for the above election is to be taken together with the poll for the Cramlington North West division