NOTICE OF POLL

NORTHUMBERLAND COUNTY COUNCIL

Election of a County Councillor for

Corbridge on Thursday 1 May 2025

Notice is hereby given that:

- 1. A poll for the election of a County Councillor for Corbridge will be held on Thursday 1 May 2025, between the hours of 7:00 am and 10:00 pm.
- 2. The number of County Councillors to be elected is one.
- 3. The names, home addresses and descriptions of the Candidates remaining validly nominated for election and the names of all persons signing the Candidates nomination paper are as follows:

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)		Signatories ders(++) & Assentors
EARNSHAW Rob	(address in Northumberland)	Liberal Democrats	Eileen Elliott (+)	Malcolm D Warin (++)
KNIGHT Kerry Ann	(address in Northumberland)	Reform UK	Tracy A Eaglestone (+)	David Eaglestone (++)
OLIVER Nick	Holpeth House, The Stanners, Corbridge, Northumberland, NE45 5BA	Conservative Party Candidate	Katherine E Oliver (+)	David M Middleton (++)
SHEEHAN Roy	(address in Northumberland)	Labour Party	Pauline Fisher (+)	Fintan J Hayes (++)

4. The situation of Polling Stations and the description of persons entitled to vote thereat are as follows:

Situation of Polling Station	Station Number	Ranges of electoral register numbers of persons entitled to vote thereat
Corbridge Parish Hall, St Helens Street, Corbridge	53	H051COR-1 to H051COR-3317
Riding Mill Parish Hall, Millfield Road, Riding Mill	54	H074BRR-1 to H074BRR-786