NORTHUMBERLAND COUNTY COUNCIL

Election of Parish Councillors for

Blyth (Wensleydale Ward) on Thursday 1 May 2025

Notice is hereby given that:

- 1. A poll for the election of Parish Councillors for Blyth (Wensleydale Ward) will be held on Thursday 1 May 2025, between the hours of 7:00 am and 10:00 pm.
- 2. The number of Parish Councillors to be elected is two.
- 3. The names, home addresses and descriptions of the Candidates remaining validly nominated for election and the names of all persons signing the Candidates nomination paper are as follows:

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)		Signatories nders(++) & Assentors
CARTIE Adrian	9 Park View, Blyth, Northumberland, NE24 3AY	Labour Party	Anna Watson (+)	Warren Taylor (++)
FROST Darrell	42 Solingen Estate, Blyth, Northumberland, NE24 3ER	Reform UK	Darrell Frost (+)	Natalie Rolls (++)
LIDDLE Andrew John	11 Coronation Street, Blyth, Northumberland, NE24 2HU	The Conservative Party Candidate	David Gregory (+)	Samantha Liddle (++)
LIDDLE Sam	11 Coronation Street, Blyth, Northumberland, NE24 2HU	The Conservative Party Candidate	David Gregory (+)	Andrew J Liddle (++)
ROLLS Natalie	42 Solingen Estate, Blyth, NE24 3ER	Reform UK	David T Mason (+)	Teresa J Mason (++)
TAYLOR Warren	16 Rosamond Place, Blyth, Northumberland, NE24 3DQ	Labour Party	Adrian Cartie (+)	Anna Watson (++)

4. The situation of Polling Stations and the description of persons entitled to vote thereat are as follows:

Situation of Polling Station		Ranges of electoral register numbers of persons entitled to vote thereat	
Blyth St Cuthberts Church Hall, Bridge Street, Blyth	214	B035WEN1-3 to B035WEN1-381	
Blyth St Cuthberts Church Hall, Bridge Street, Blyth	214	B035WEN2-1 to B035WEN2-2037	
Nye Bevan House, Communal Room, Dent Street, Blyth	215	B037WEN-1 to B037WEN-1149	

5. The poll for the above election is to be taken together with the poll for the Wensleydale division