### NOTICE OF POLL

#### NORTHUMBERLAND COUNTY COUNCIL

## **Election of Parish Councillors for**

# Blyth (Isabella Ward) on Thursday 1 May 2025

#### Notice is hereby given that:

- 1. A poll for the election of Parish Councillors for Blyth (Isabella Ward) will be held on Thursday 1 May 2025, between the hours of 7:00 am and 10:00 pm.
- 2. The number of Parish Councillors to be elected is two.
- 3. The names, home addresses and descriptions of the Candidates remaining validly nominated for election and the names of all persons signing the Candidates nomination paper are as follows:

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)	Names of Signatories Proposers(+), Seconders(++) & Assentors	
JOHNSON David	16 Haughton Terrace, Blyth, NE24 2HA	Reform UK	Charles E Milligan (+)	Kathleen E Milligan (++)
MILLROSS Robbie Jack	(address in Northumberland)	The Conservative Party Candidate	Susanne Miller (+)	Graeme A Miller (++)
POTTS John Robert	29 Cypress Gardens, Blyth, Northumberland, NE24 2NF	Labour and Co- operative Party	Aileen Barrass (+)	Gordon Webb (++)
WATSON Anna	(address in Northumberland)	Labour and Co- operative Party	Aileen Barrass (+)	Jennifer Gardner (++)
WATSON Cheryl	(address in Northumberland)	The Conservative Party Candidate	Caron L Patten (+)	Eleanor Van Es (++)
WOODS John	(address in Northumberland)	Reform UK	John P Woods (+)	John Hope (++)

4. The situation of Polling Stations and the description of persons entitled to vote thereat are as follows:

Situation of Polling Station		Ranges of electoral register numbers of persons entitled to vote thereat	
Cowpen & Crofton Bowls Club, Renwick Road, Blyth	108	B036IS1-1 to B036IS1-1547	
Cowpen & Crofton Bowls Club, Renwick Road, Blyth	108	B036IS2-1 to B036IS2-398	
The Isabella Centre, Ogle Drive, Blyth	109	B039IS-1 to B039IS-1527	

5. The poll for the above election is to be taken together with the poll for the Isabella division