NOTICE OF POLL

NORTHUMBERLAND COUNTY COUNCIL

Election of Parish Councillors for

Blyth (Bebside & Kitty Brewster Ward) on Thursday 1 May 2025

Notice is hereby given that:

- 1. A poll for the election of Parish Councillors for Blyth (Bebside & Kitty Brewster Ward) will be held on Thursday 1 May 2025, between the hours of 7:00 am and 10:00 pm.
- 2. The number of Parish Councillors to be elected is two.
- 3. The names, home addresses and descriptions of the Candidates remaining validly nominated for election and the names of all persons signing the Candidates nomination paper are as follows:

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)		Signatories ders(++) & Assentors
DAVEY Grant	11 Craigmill Park, Blyth, Northumberland, NE24 5JL	Labour Party	Kathleen Doyle (+)	Helen J Lockyer (++)
LOCKYER Helen Jane	42 Chase Meadows, Blyth, Northumberland, NE24 4LW	Labour Party	David Lockyer (+)	Ashleigh J Scott (++)
MILLS Ian Russell	18 Highfield, Blyth, NE24 4ND	The Conservative Party Candidate	Pauline Mills (+)	Joyce A Young (++)
NICHOLSON Denise	(address in Northumberland)	Reform UK	Emma J Nicholson (+)	David Wellings (++)
PLOSZAJ Wojciech Franciszek	16 Shillhope Drive, Blyth, Northumberland, NE24 4SN	The Conservative Party Candidate	Cristian Kozlovsky (+)	Diana K Ploszaj (++)

4. The situation of Polling Stations and the description of persons entitled to vote thereat are as follows:

Situation of Polling Station	Station Number	Ranges of electoral register numbers of persons entitled to vote thereat
Tynedale Centre, Tynedale Drive, Blyth	20	B030BEB1-1 to B030BEB1-1921
Tynedale Centre, Tynedale Drive, Blyth	20	B030BEB2-1 to B030BEB2-6
Tynedale Centre, Tynedale Drive, Blyth	21	B038BEB-1 to B038BEB-1779

5. The poll for the above election is to be taken together with the poll for the Bebside & Kitty Brewster division