NOTICE OF POLL

NORTHUMBERLAND COUNTY COUNCIL

Election of a County Councillor for

Bebside & Kitty Brewster on Thursday 1 May 2025

Notice is hereby given that:

- 1. A poll for the election of a County Councillor for Bebside & Kitty Brewster will be held on Thursday 1 May 2025, between the hours of 7:00 am and 10:00 pm.
- 2. The number of County Councillors to be elected is one.
- 3. The names, home addresses and descriptions of the Candidates remaining validly nominated for election and the names of all persons signing the Candidates nomination paper are as follows:

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)	Names of Signatories Proposers(+), Seconders(++) & Assentors	
DAVEY Grant	11 Craigmill Park, Blyth, Northumberland, NE24 5JL	Labour Party	Kathleen Doyle (+)	Helen J Lockyer (++)
NICHOLSON Denise	(address in Northumberland)	Reform UK	Emma J Nicholson (+)	David Wellings (++)
PLOSZAJ Wojciech Franciszek	16 Shillhope Drive, Blyth, Northumberland, NE24 4SN	The Conservative Party Candidate	Cristian Kozlovsky (+)	Diana K Ploszaj (++)

4. The situation of Polling Stations and the description of persons entitled to vote thereat are as follows:

Situation of Polling Station		Ranges of electoral register numbers of persons entitled to vote thereat	
Tynedale Centre, Tynedale Drive, Blyth	20	B030BEB1-1 to B030BEB1-1921	
Tynedale Centre, Tynedale Drive, Blyth	20	B030BEB2-1 to B030BEB2-6	
Tynedale Centre, Tynedale Drive, Blyth	21	B038BEB-1 to B038BEB-1779	

5. The poll for the above election is to be taken together with the poll for the Blyth (Bebside & Kitty Brewster Ward)