Contact and Pay Online

Contact Music Partnership North and links to pay online.

We are a partnership between: Northumberland County Council music service,  Newcastle City Council music service,  and Sage Gateshead.

Our aims are:
  • to support and enhance music education in schools in line with The Importance of Music: A National Plan for Music Education (NPME).
  • to provide musical activities and ensembles for all children and young people, including early years.
  • to work with local communities and educational establishments. 
  • to provide professional development & training.
Music Partnership North

UNIT 7, Wansbeck Network Centre,
Wansbeck Business Park,
Ashington,
Northumberland,
NE63 8QU

Click below to find contact details for our staff:
Lead Officer:  Jacky Craig (01670 624040) Jacqueline.Craig@northumberland.gov.uk   

Manages School Partnerships in:
  • Ashington
  • Bedlington 
  • Blyth 
  • Cramlington

Deputy Lead Officer: David Francis (01670 620525) David.Francis@northumberland.gov.uk   

Manages School Partnerships in: 
  • Haydon Bridge
  • Hexham
  • Ponteland
  • Prudhoe
  • Seaton Valley

Music Co-ordinator: Richard Johnstone (01670 624047) Richard.Johnstone@northumberland.gov.uk    

Manages School Partnerships in: 
  • Alnwick
  • Amble
  • Berwick
  • Morpeth

Senior Administrator:  Lesley Scott (01670 624045)
Lesley.Scott@northumberland.gov.uk   
 
Business Development Officer: Fiona Johnstone (01670 624039)
Fiona.Johnstone@northumberland.gov.uk 

Administrators / Instruments:  (01670 624046)
Rachel Robbins  (Mon-Tues) 
Rachel.Robbins@northumberland.gov.uk  

Charlotte Dyson  (Mon-Fri)
Charlotte.Dyson@northumberland.gov.uk
Steven Ballantyne Steven.Ballantyne@northumberland.gov.uk

James Boyle James.Boyle@northumberland.gov.uk
  
John Bradford John.Bradford@northumberland.gov.uk 

Stephanie Brown Stephanie.Brown@northumberland.gov.uk 

John Buckton John.Buckton@northumberland.gov.uk    

Richard Burns Richard.Burns@northumberland.gov.uk    

Rachael Chesney Rachael.Chesney@northumberland.gov.uk 

Alison Coates Alison.Coates@northumberland.gov.uk   

Andrea Devere Andrea.Devere@northumberland.gov.uk 

Stephen Doyle Stephen.Doyle@northumberland.gov.uk  

Heather Ferrier Heather.Ferrier@northumberland.gov.uk   

Ann-Britt Hedley Inger.Hedley@northumberland.gov.uk 

Stephanie Naisbett Stephanie.Naisbett@northumberland.gov.uk   

Annelise Nicklen Annelise.Nicklen@northumberland.gov.uk 

Frances Orde Amelia.Orde@northumberland.gov.uk  

Flora Smith Flora.Smith@northumberland.gov.uk  

Justin Radford Justin.Radford@northumberland.gov.uk  

Christopher Reay Christopher.Reay@northumberland.gov.uk  

John Reed John.Reed@northumberland.gov.uk   

Christopher Robertson Christopher.Robertson@northumberland.gov.uk   

Alison Rudd Alison.Rudd@northumberland.gov.uk  

Julie Shevlin Julie.Shevlin@northumberland.gov.uk 

Julie Silversides Julie.Silversides@northumberland.gov.uk   

Emily Stephenson Emily.Stephenson@northumberland.gov.uk   

Robert Vallance Robert.Vallance@northumberland.gov.uk   

Daniel Ward Daniel.Ward@northumberland.gov.uk   

Heather Willshire Heather.Willshire@northumberland.gov.uk 

Jonathon Winter Jonathon.Winter@northumberland.gov.uk