Contact and Pay Online

Contact Music Partnership North and links to pay online. Follow us on Twitter @MPNEhub

Top Tasks

Popular tasks right now

We are the Music Service for Northumberland County Council. We work in partnership with Newcastle City Council music service,  and Sage Gateshead.

Our aims are:
  • to support and enhance music education in schools in line with The Importance of Music: A National Plan for Music Education (NPME).
  • to provide musical activities and ensembles for all children and young people, including early years.
  • to work with local communities and educational establishments. 
  • to provide professional development & training.
Click below to find contact details for our staff:

Lead Officer: David Francis (01670 620525) 
David.Francis@northumberland.gov.uk   

Deputy Lead Officer: Richard Johnstone (01670 624047)
Richard.Johnstone@northumberland.gov.uk    

Senior Administrator:  Lesley Scott (01670 624045)
Lesley.Scott@northumberland.gov.uk   
 
Business Development Officer: Fiona Johnstone (01670 624039)
Fiona.Johnstone@northumberland.gov.uk 

Administrators / Instrument enquiries (01670 624046)
Rachel Robbins  (Mon-Tues only) 
Rachel.Robbins@northumberland.gov.uk  
Charlotte Dyson  (Mon-Fri)
Charlotte.Dyson@northumberland.gov.uk
Steven Ballantyne Steven.Ballantyne@northumberland.gov.uk

James Boyle James.Boyle@northumberland.gov.uk
  
John Bradford John.Bradford@northumberland.gov.uk 

Stephanie Chinery Stephanie.Chinery@northumberland.gov.uk 

John Buckton John.Buckton@northumberland.gov.uk    

Richard Burns Richard.Burns@northumberland.gov.uk    

Rachael Chesney Rachael.Chesney@northumberland.gov.uk 

Eilidh Campbell Eilidh.Campbell@northumberland.gov.uk

Alison Coates Alison.Coates@northumberland.gov.uk   

Andrea Devere Andrea.Devere@northumberland.gov.uk 

Stephen Doyle Stephen.Doyle@northumberland.gov.uk  

Heather Ferrier Heather.Ferrier@northumberland.gov.uk   

Ann-Britt Hedley Inger.Hedley@northumberland.gov.uk 

Stephanie Naisbett Stephanie.Naisbett@northumberland.gov.uk   

Annelise Nicklen Annelise.Nicklen@northumberland.gov.uk 

Frances Orde Amelia.Orde@northumberland.gov.uk  

Flora Smith Flora.Smith@northumberland.gov.uk  

Justin Radford Justin.Radford@northumberland.gov.uk  

Christopher Reay Christopher.Reay@northumberland.gov.uk  

John Reed John.Reed@northumberland.gov.uk   

Christopher Robertson Christopher.Robertson@northumberland.gov.uk   

Alison Rudd Alison.Rudd@northumberland.gov.uk  

Julie Shevlin Julie.Shevlin@northumberland.gov.uk 

Emily Stephenson Emily.Stephenson@northumberland.gov.uk   

Robert Vallance Robert.Vallance@northumberland.gov.uk   

Daniel Ward Daniel.Ward@northumberland.gov.uk   

Heather Willshire Heather.Willshire@northumberland.gov.uk