Contact and Pay Online

Contact Music Partnership North and links to pay online. Follow us on Twitter @MPNEhub

We are a partnership between: Northumberland County Council music service,  Newcastle City Council music service,  and Sage Gateshead.

Our aims are:
  • to support and enhance music education in schools in line with The Importance of Music: A National Plan for Music Education (NPME).
  • to provide musical activities and ensembles for all children and young people, including early years.
  • to work with local communities and educational establishments. 
  • to provide professional development & training.
Music Partnership North

UNIT 7, Wansbeck Network Centre,
Wansbeck Business Park,
NE63 8QU

Click below to find contact details for our staff:
Lead Officer: David Francis (01670 620525)   

Deputy Lead Officer: Richard Johnstone (01670 624047)    

Senior Administrator:  Lesley Scott (01670 624045)   
Business Development Officer: Fiona Johnstone (01670 624039) 

Administrators / Instruments:  (01670 624046)
Rachel Robbins  (Mon-Tues only)  
Charlotte Dyson  (Mon-Fri)