## **Declaration of Result of Poll**

Election of Five Parish Councillor(s)



## **Priestpopple Parish Ward**

on Thursday, May 6, 2021

I, Kelly Angus, Returning Officer, hereby give notice that the total number of votes for each candidate for Priestpopple Parish Ward is as follows:

Name of Candidate	Votes
Denise Bell	647
The Conservative Party Candidate	047
Michael Brian [Mike] Domingue	602
OpenHexham Independent	002
Suzanne Holly Fairless-Aitken	871
Liberal Democrats	071
Charlie Gerald Giaretta	568
OpenHexham Independent	300
Christine Hanley	527
The Conservative Party Candidate	<b>321</b>
Robert [Bob] Hull	599
The Conservative Party Candidate	333
John Scott Nelson	446
The Conservative Party Candidate	770
Peter Edward Oliver	457
The Conservative Party Candidate	731
Christian [Chip] Ponsford	738
OpenHexham Independent	130
Lee Christopher Williscroft-Ferris	703
OpenHexham Independent	103

Rejected Ballot Papers	Number	Information	
Want of Official Mark	0		
Voting for more candidates than entitled	4		
Writing or mark identifying voter	0		
Unmarking or Void for Uncertainty	17	Electorate	3,557
Total Rejected	21	% Poll	44.84%

And that SUZANNE HOLLY FAIRLESS-AITKEN, CHRISTIAN [CHIP] PONSFORD, LEE CHRISTOPHER WILLISCROFT-FERRIS, DENISE BELL, and MICHAEL BRIAN [MIKE] DOMINGUE have been duly elected to serve as Members for the said Parish

Signed		Dated	
	Kelly Angus		
	Returning Officer		