Declaration of Result of Poll

Election of Five Parish Councillor(s)



Morpeth Kirkhill Parish Ward

on Thursday, May 6, 2021

I, Kelly Angus, Returning Officer, hereby give notice that the total number of votes for each candidate for Morpeth Kirkhill Parish Ward is as follows:

Name of Candidate	Votes
Charlotte Elizabeth Blundred	763
The Conservative Party Candidate	703
Douglas John Justin Clayton	860
The Conservative Party Candidate	000
Andrew [Andy] Cochrane	852
Liberal Democrats	032
Thomas James [Tom] Cosh	648
Labour Party	040
Elisa Jayne Lawson	821
The Green Party	021
Jonathan David Richardson	968
The Conservative Party Candidate	300
Richard Watson Wearmouth	1,126
The Conservative Party Candidate	1,120

Rejected Ballot Papers	Number	Information	
Want of Official Mark	0		
Voting for more candidates than entitled	0		
Writing or mark identifying voter	0		
Unmarking or Void for Uncertainty	6	Electorate	4,388
Total Rejected	6	% Poll	45.31%

And that RICHARD WATSON WEARMOUTH, JONATHAN DAVID RICHARDSON, DOUGLAS JOHN JUSTIN CLAYTON, ANDREW [ANDY] COCHRANE, and ELISA JAYNE LAWSON have been duly elected to serve as Members for the said Parish

Signed		Dated	
	Kelly Angus		
F	Returning Officer		