## **Declaration of Result of Poll**

Election of One Electoral Division Councillor(s)



## **Druridge Bay**

on Thursday, May 6, 2021

I, Kelly Angus, Returning Officer, hereby give notice that the total number of votes for each candidate for the Druridge Bay Electoral Division is as follows:

Name of Candidate	Votes
Mary Clare Bambrough	129
Liberal Democrat	123
Scott James Dickinson	870
Labour Party	670
Sybil Janet Dorice Whiteley	470
The Conservative Party Candidate	470

Rejected Ballot Papers	Number	Information	
Want of Official Mark	0	Total for Candidates	1,469
Voting for more candidates than entitled	0	Total Rejected	5
Writing or mark identifying voter	0	Total	1,474
Unmarking or Void for Uncertainty	5	Electorate	4,268
Total Rejected	5	% Poll	34.54%

And that Scott James Dickinson has been duly elected to serve as a Member for the said electoral division

Signed		Dated	
	Kelly Angus		
	Returning Officer		