Declaration of Result of Poll

Election of One Electoral Division Councillor(s)



Bywell

on Thursday, May 6, 2021

I, Kelly Angus, Returning Officer, hereby give notice that the total number of votes for each candidate for the Bywell Electoral Division is as follows:

Name of Candidate	Votes
Christopher Martin Davenport	135
Green Party	133
James William Grieves	69
Liberal Democrats	09
Holly Rebecca Waddell	981
Labour Party	301
Stephen John Westgarth	924
The Conservative Party Candidate	324

Rejected Ballot Papers	Number	Information	
Want of Official Mark	0	Total for Candidates	2,109
Voting for more candidates than entitled	2	Total Rejected	6
Writing or mark identifying voter	0	Total	2,115
Unmarking or Void for Uncertainty	4	Electorate	3,636
Total Rejected	6	% Poll	58.17%

And that Holly Rebecca Waddell has been duly elected to serve as a Member for the said electoral division

Signed		Dated	
	Kelly Angus		
	Returning Officer		